top of page

Welcome to the best worst thing you'll read today—our "Lyttony" of winning entries:

Unfortunately a complete list for each year before 1996 is lost to the sands of time (or at least not yet digitized), but please enjoy a compilation of Grand Prize Winners from earlier years.


Update on the Archives

If you've browsed beyond 2010 you've noticed that all links are not created equal. (Jefferson first said that, right?)

2008 and 2009 are only available as PDF files. The 1997 to 2007 pages are a smidge easier to read—courtesy of the wonderful Wayback Machine. We keep putting lipstick on this pig (AKA updating all prior years) slowly but surely.

bottom of page